No. This step happens after a purchase is made. After the purchase is complete, you will be able to enter your team members’ info on your Group Management page.
Can I enter my team member’s info during the purchase process?
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on October 14, 2025
Powered by BetterDocs